There will be several departments in government that will be known as Ministries. The head of these positions will be on an Executive level, and the people in charge will be Ministers. These positions will be appointed by the king, and there is no oversight from the Senate or Judicial branches. The Ministries are as follows

  • Agriculture
  • Commerce
  • Education
  • Energy
  • Health and Human Services
  • Housing
  • Interior
  • Labor
  • Military (Defense)
  • State
  • Transportation
  • Treasury